Christian Daube

Geschäftsführung/Meister

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: Christian@daube-kfz.de

Thomas Hoth

Serviceberater / KFZ-Meister

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: Hoth@daube-kfz.de

Andrea Wenzlaw

Administration

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: Wenzlaw@daube-kfz.de

Uwe Neumann

Geselle

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: Neumann@daube-kfz.de

Benny Pape

Geselle

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: pape@daube-kfz.de

Ken Gläser

Geselle 

Telefon: 04181-6811
E-Mail: Glaeser@daube-kfz.de